New year/New look/Million Dollar Year Here We Come

The ball has already begun to roll.

Not only are Etsy store sales picking up but I now have a local location where my products are being sold.

Blessings are good. Just click the picture if you want to visit the website.

And a couple of Beautiful Body parties

coming up in February.

I would say a very good start to my Million Dollar Year!!!!

Here is the my retail shelf at Tammy’s I am sooo happy:)

It is My Million Dollar Year, Baby!!!

Categories: Body products, Building your business yourself, profitable Entrepreneurs, Relaxation Getaway Products | Tags: , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Your thoughts matter. Please leave one.

Blog at WordPress.com.

