Coconut Oil, I knew it was Great Stuff!!!!

But you need to watch this video to really understand what an awesome thing it is!!!

Just click the picture to go the page and please comment and share your thoughts.

I am sooo happy it was a docotor and she documented her every move and her husbands improvement.

I use this in my lip Gloss, body creams, and now I will start getting it into my diet.

Categories: Herbal, Herbal information, impower yourself, Relaxation Getaway Products | Tags: , , , , , , , | 3 Comments

Post navigation

3 thoughts on “Coconut Oil, I knew it was Great Stuff!!!!

  1. Heya i’m for the first time here. I came across this board and I in finding It truly helpful & it helped me out a lot. I hope to provide something again and aid others such as you helped me.

  2. Excellent video. I’m glad you posted it, I hadn’t seen it yet. I eat a ton of coconut oil. You can fry anything in it, and it doesn’t leave a coconut taste. You can also replace the fat in any recipe 1 to 1. So 1 cup of butter is 1 cup of coconut oil. Delicious!

  3. I am happy your article was available for reading. It’s very thought-provoking, informative, bold, original and creative. This information has given me a new perspective on this topic. Thank you.

Your thoughts matter. Please leave one.

Blog at WordPress.com.

