Spring Has Sprung & Foot Care is in the air

When I was a little girl and even now I loved to go barefoot.

Shoes are such a pain to me.  

My Grandmother Tipton was such an awesome Grandmother. I never knew this until she had passed and now I wish I could just sit and talk to her.

One thing I can to do to just sit and think of her is the lesson she taught me about just washing my dirty dry feet in the evening before going to bed and putting lotion on them.

Then I would crawl between those sweet-smelling cotton sheets and that was the best!!!!

I am Diabetic and foot care has always been at the top of my list. Every Organ in your body has a pressure point connected to your feet and hands.

By just doing a few simple steps at least 4 times a week you can have new feet and a more relaxed body..

1) wash your feet every night before going to bed or give them a good soak three times a week. You do not have to make this a complicated issue just wash them in the tube under running water or when sitting watching T.V. fill a plastic tub with warm water and add some Bath salts and soak away while relaxing. Ahhh that feels good just thinking about it. 

Keep a pumice stone in your shower and right before you get out of the shower stone those feet.!!!

 

 

 

3)Always moisturize your feet after soaking.

I cannot stress how important this step is!!!

Get some fluffy socks and after applying moisturizer put on socks and leave on for at least 30 minutes or just sleep in them.  

 

 

The best thing to scrub your feet with are bath salts or herbal mixtures. Click the pictures to visit my Web store and find even more things to learn and try.

Being the beautiful you

can be fun, relaxing, and even enjoyable. just try it!!! 

If you have any questions please go to my contact page

and ask away.

Happy Spring everyone!!!!

 

 

Categories: a positive note, Body Care, Body products, Building your business yourself, Do it yourself at home, happiness, Herbal, Herbal information, Recipes | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Your thoughts matter. Please leave one.

Blog at WordPress.com.

